Center Faculty

Lee Branstetter
Faculty Director, Center for Future of Work
Anita Woolley
Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior and Theory
Beibei Li
Assistant Professor of Information Systems and Management
Brian Kovak
Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Policy
David Danks
L.L. Thurstone Professor of Philosophy and Psychology
Erica R.H. Fuchs
Professor Engineering and Public Policy
Laurence Ales
Associate Professor of Economics
Lowell Taylor
H. John Heinz III Professor of Economics
Mark Kamlet
University Professor of Economics and Public Policy; Provost Emeritus
Oliver Hahl
Frank A. and Helen E. Risch Faculty Development Professor of Business
Raj Rajkumar
George Westinghouse Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ramayya Krishnan
Dean, H. John Heinz III College and William W. and Ruth F. Cooper Professor of Management Science and Information Systems
Rick Stafford
Distinguished Service Professor
Saurabh Bhargava
Assistant Professor of Economics, Social and Decision Sciences
Tae Wan Kim
Assistant Professor of Business Ethics
Tom Mitchell
University Professor